2001 Marshall M. Hicks Memorial Scholarship recipients

At the May 4-5, 2001 Council Meeting was the annual announcement of the Marshall M. Hicks Memorial Scholarship recipients. This year's recipients were Shelby Johnson, daughter of Ronnie and Wayne Johnson (Local 388-Campbell); and Arin Terrian, daughter of Randy Terrian (Local 564-MCV).

The Council wishes to congratulate them on their achievements so far, and wish them well in the future.

Arin and Randy Terrian

Ronnie, Wayne, and Shelby Johnson

Arin gives her thanks with Council President
Jim Reilly looking on

Shelby thanks the Council

Shelby and Arin

Council President Jim Reilly congratulates this year's scholarship recipients

Shelby Johnson (center) with parents Ronnie and Wayne Johnson

Arin Terrian with her father Randy Terrian

Site union-made by:
Union built by Prometheus Labor Prometheus Labor Union Websites